Upcoming

events

Spiritual Warfare Training

FEBRUARY 20th, 2021
11 AM PST – 6 PM PST
 
 
 
 
 
Foundation of Truth Church
965 E. Lexington Drive
Glendale, CA 91206
888 413-4443
 
 
 

 

***DUE TO EVANGELIST JOHN RAMIREZ’S EMERGENCY EYE SURGERY THIS EVENT HAS BEEN CHANGED TO SATURDAY, FEBRUARY 20TH***.

 

Join Evangelist John Ramirez & Pastor Armen for one powerful day of spiritual warfare training from 11am-6pm PST

Registration required. Fees NON Refundable

Live with Marilyn and Sarah

February 9th, 2021

7:30 AM MT; 8:30 AM CT; 9:30 AM ET

Daystar Network: Live with Marilyn and Sarah

Join Evangelist John Ramirez as a guest on Live with Marilyn and Sarah. He speaks about Destroying Fear, Part 2. Click on the link below to watch:  7:30 AM MT; 8:30 AM CT; 9:30 AM ET 

Also Shown On:

Cornerstone TV:    4:30 AM MT, 5:30 AM CT, 6:30 AM ET

TCT:  8:30 AM MT, 9:30 AM CT, 10:30 AM ET

WORD: 10 AM MT, 11 AM CT, 12 PM ET

Daystar 2: 12:30 PM MT, 1:30 PM CT, 2:30 PM ET

GEB America: 3 PM MT, 4 PM CT, 5 PM ET

KGEB Tulsa: 3:30 PM MT, 4:30 PM CT, 5:30 PM ET

 

 

Changes Ministry

MARCH 6TH, 2021
211 Waldo Street, Metairie, LA

Vida Church

504 261-0663

 

 

Evangelist John Ramirez will be ministering in one powerful service on Saturday, March 6th at 12:00pm–4:00pm CST

Email [email protected] with any questions that you may have.

 

 

IMMORTAL KOMBAT

SATURDAY, OCTOBER 30TH, 2021
COLUMBUS, OHIO

Hilton Easton Conference Center

 

Evangelist John Ramirez will be ministering in one powerful service on Saturday, October 30th, 2021.

Immortal Kombat… Destroying the Works of the Enemy... will expose the lies and deception of the enemy regarding New Age Doctrine and witchcraft impacting the body of Christ.

 

Registration details coming soon.

Introducing...

NEWEST BOOK!

Does God have a plan for your life?

Get uplifting teaching in your inbox.

Join the JRM email list and get John’s teaching conveniently delivered to your inbox.